Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Kathleen Ligocki

Chief Executive Officer

William Nowicke

Chief Operating Officer and President, Fuel Systems

Andrew Griffiths

Chief Financial Officer

Seung Baik

Chief Legal Officer

Brad Garner

President, Powertrain Systems

Chet Dawes

Senior Vice President, Cylinders and Europe

Eric Bippus

Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Todd Sloan

Senior Vice President, Innovation and Business Development

Kurt Nielsen

Senior Vice President, Corporate Operations and Customer Care


Chris Forsberg
Scott Lucero
Joe Pike
Adam Robertson
Jeff Scott
Todd Sloan