Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Sam Gabbita (Chair)

Operating Partner, Element Partners

Kathleen Ligocki

CEO, Agility Fuel Solutions

David Bandele

Chief Financial Officer, Hexagon Composites

Christopher Clulow

Executive Director, Components Controller, Cummins

Steve Adams

Chief Operating Officer, North American Holding Company
Former President and Chairman of the Board, FAB Industries

John Devine

Former Chief Executive Officer, Dana Holding Corporation
Former Chief Financial Officer, General Motors
Former Chief Financial Officer, Ford Motor Co.

Jon Erik Engeset

Chief Executive Officer and President, Hexagon Composites

Michael DeRosa

Managing Director, Element Partners

George Siedlecki

Chief Financial Officer, Hexagon Lincoln